## Proposed Standing Committee Chairpersons for 2017 – 2018 Last Update: 4/11/17

COMMITTEE	Proposed Appointed CHAIRPERSON	<u>MEMBERS</u>
Advertising	Janet Peterson	
Buildings and Grounds	John Pawloski, Sr.	Pat Clark
Compliance	Bruce Gile	
Contracts	Bob Westall	Pat Clark
Entertainment	Cathy Jageler	Lew & Linda Hooser, Janet Duncan, Terri Tiehen, Deb Rychlak
Finance and Budget	Ward Jennings	Judy Ray, Marty Geiger
Fund Raising	Charlene Grande	Deb Rychlak
Hobbies, Crafts, & Indoor Activities	Red Westall	
Kee Card Renewal	Co-Chair Helen Ike &	Co-Chair Cyn Munday
Kitchen Sub-Committee	Sydney Clark	Pat Clark
Library	Sydney Clark	Janet Peterson
Memory Brick Garden	Cyn Munday	Lane Allen, Dave Senke
Nature Walk / Maintenance	Dave Senke	
Neighborhood Watch	Charlene Grande	Linda Muska
Outdoor Recreation Activities	Dave Senke	
Personnel	Sydney Clark	Dennis Zurbay, John Pawloski Sr, Janet Peterson
Policies & Procedures	Deb Rychlak	Char Grande, Bonnie Leibrand
Resident Sales and Marketing	Vacant	
Strategic Planning	Bruce Gile	All Directors
Veterans' Day	Cathy Jageler	
Volunteer	Donna Hopp	
Website Oversight	Cyn Munday	Gene Miller, Kay Hawbaker, Katie Senke, Joe Hoover
Welcoming	Cyn Munday	Lucille Kraiss, Bea Westall, Carylan McLean, Janis Johnson, Deb Rychlak