Standing Committee Chairpersons for 2018 – 2019

As of August 1, 2018

<u>COMMITTEE</u>	<u>CHAIRPERSON</u>	MEMBERS
Advertising	Open	
Buildings and Grounds	Larry Thoma	Rich Forsyth, Don Jageler, Red Westall, Don Goodroe, Steve Holleque, Dave Senke
Compliance	Open	
Contracts	Bob Westall	Lynn Campbell
Farnsworth Hall Entertainment & Operations	Cathy Jageler	Lew & Linda Hooser, Janet Duncan, Terri Tiehen
Finance and Budget	Mary Newkirk	Judy Ray, Marty Geiger
Fund Raising	Open	
Hobbies, Crafts & Indoor Activities	Red Westall	
Kee Card Renewal	Helen Ike	Cyn Munday
Kitchen Sub-committee	Bea Westall	Red Westall
Library	Donna Hopp	Linda Sherrow
Memory Brick Garden	Cyn Munday	Dave Senke, Bea Westall, Don Jageler
Nature Walk Maintenance	Dave Senke	Don Goodroe + others
Outdoor Recreation Activities	Open	
Personnel	Barbara Miller	
Policies & Procedures	Earl Munday	Marty Geiger, Aggie Forsyth, Dean Miller
Resident Sales & Marketing	Open	
Strategic Planning		All Directors
Veterans' Day	Cathy Jageler	
Volunteer	Open	
Website Oversite	Cyn Munday	Gene Miller, Kay Hawbaker, Aggie Forsyth
Welcoming	Cyn Munday	Lucille Kraiss, Bea Westall, Carylan McLean, Janis Johnson