Dreamland Villa Retirement Community Board of Directors Special Meeting April 4, 2018, 6:30 p.m. Minutes This meeting is convened pursuant to By Laws Article XI, Section 5.

Welcome: Johna Sharp, President

Pledge of Allegiance.

Call to Order: Johna Sharp, President 6:30 p.m.

Roll Call of the Newly Elected Directors and Continuing Retiring Directors: Mary Newkirk, Secretary. Present were Kathie Chismar, Mary Newkirk, Johna Sharp, Kathleen Wissinger (carryover Director), a quorum was present.

Val Lozensky, Nominating Committee Chair, read the results of the election held in February 2018. At the Special Meeting held March 13, 2018 the following Officers were elected; Johna Sharp – President, Kathie Chismar – Secretary, Mary Newkirk - Treasurer

Swearing in of the new President: Val Lozensky swore in the new President – Johna Sharp Swearing in of new Directors: President Sharp swore in Kathie Chismar as a new Director. Swearing in of the new Officers: President Sharp swore in Kathie Chismar and Mary Newkirk as Secretary and Treasurer, respectively.

Nomination for new Directors: President Sharp asked for the advice and consent to seat three new Directors – Earl Munday, Larry Thoma and Lynn Campbell. The motion carried unanimously. President Sharp swore in all three as Directors.

Nomination for new Vice President: President Sharp asked for advice and consent to appoint Earl Munday as Vice President. The motion carried unanimously. President Sharp swore in the Vice President.

Adjournment: The meeting was adjourned at 6:46 p.m.