Dreamland Villa Retirement Community Board of Directors April 1, 2021, 10:30 a.m. Special Board Meeting Minutes Installation of Directors and Officers

Call to Order: Johna Sharp, President 10:32 a.m.

Welcome: Johna Sharp, President

Roll Call of the Newly Elected Directors and Continuing Directors: Kathie Chismar, Secretary. Present were Terri Tiehan, Allees Cohrt, Earl Munday, Johna Sharp, Ron Reed, Ward Jennings and Kathie Chismar. A quorum was present.

Pledge of Allegiance

Report Results of the February 9, 2021 Director Election: Dave Senke, Nominating Committee Co-Chair, read the results of the election held February 9, 2021. Kathie Chismar, Ward Jennings and Ron Reed were each elected to a 3-year term.

Report Results of the Election of Officers at the March 10, 2021 Special Board Meeting: Dave announced that Johna Sharp was elected President, Earl Munday was elected Vice President, Kathie Chismar was elected Secretary, and Ron Reed was elected Treasurer.

Swearing in of the Newly Elected Directors and Officers: Dave swore in President Johna Sharp. Johna then swore in Earl Munday, Ron Reed and Kathie Chismar, Terri Tiehan, Allees Cohrt, and Ward Jennings.

Director Resignation: Earl Munday announced his resignation from the Board and all DVRC committees.

The meeting was adjourned at 10:48 a.m.

Submitted by Kathie Chismar, Secretary